COLIN BLUNSTONE - Collected Numbered White Vinyl

COLIN BLUNSTONE - Collected Numbered White Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

180gr./Gatefold/Liner Notes/1500 Cps On White Vinyl
2-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve


In a career spanning over 50 years Colin Blunstone released a list of hits both as a solo artists as a part of different bands and projects. This Collected release covers the early days when he was a member of The Zombies, his solo work and collaborations with, among others, The Alan Parsons Project. During Colin Blunstone’s school-time in St Albans he was introduced to the other members of The Zombies. They attracted a large following and after they were offered their first contract the single “She’s Not There” entered the charts, becoming a world-wide hit. Their second critically acclaimed album Odessey and Oracle gained a cult following and can be found in many top album lists of all time. The single hit “Time of the Season" can be found on this album. After going on as a solo artist he recorded single hits like "I Don't Believe in Miracles", "What Becomes of the Brokenhearted", and "The Tracks of My Tears". During the ‘70s he was actively releasing new solo recordings and participated on various albums with the progressive pop/rock band The Alan Parsons Project. He’s the singer on their hit single "Old and Wise". Nowadays he’s still performing with his band, playing both his old hits and new recordings


  • - 1 -
    • 1. She's Not There - the Zombies
    • 2. Tell Her No - the Zombies
    • 3. Summertime - the Zombies
    • 4. Time of the Season - the Zombies
    • 5. Say You Don't Mind
    • 6. Caroline Goodbye
    • 7. Misty Roses
    • 8. I Don't Believe In Miracles
    • 9. How Could We Dare To Be Wrong
    • 10. Andorra
    • 11. Keep the Curtains Closed Today
    • 12. Exclusively For Me
    • 13. Planes
    • 14. Ain't It Funny
    • 15. I Want Some More
  • - 2 -
    • 1. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted - Dave Stewart & Colin Bl
    • 2. Wonderful
    • 3. The Tracks of My Tears
    • 4. Old and Wise - the Alan Parsons Project
    • 5. The Eagle Will Rise Again - the Alan Parsons Project
    • 6. Miles Away - Mitchell/Coe Mysteries
    • 7. Home - Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent
    • 8. Sanctuary - Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent
    • 9. In My Mind a Miracle - the Zombies
    • 10. Any Other Way - the Zombies
    • 11. The Ghost of You and Me
    • 12. Though You Are Far Away
    • 13. So Much More


EAN Code 0602537987818