Daft Punk ‎– Human After All  2LP

Daft Punk ‎– Human After All 2LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Paris, September 13 To November 9, 2004

Issued in a glossy gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Gatefold spread & inner sleeves are printed in matte paper.


A1 Human After All 5:20
A2 The Prime Time Of Your Life 4:23
A3 Robot Rock
Written-By – G-M De Homem-Christo*, K. Williams*, T. Bangalter*
B1 Steam Machine 5:21
B2 Make Love 4:49
C1 The Brainwasher 4:08
C2 On/Off 0:19
C3 Television Rules The Nation 4:46
D1 Technologic 4:43
D2 Emotion 6:57