Deftones ‎– Koi No Yokan

Deftones ‎– Koi No Yokan

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

This Japanese title means "Premonition Of Love".

1-LP Holland


Koi No Yokan is een album van Deftones, uitgebracht in 2015. Het album betreft een rock LP.


A1 Swerve City 2:45
A2 Romantic Dreams 4:38
A3 Leathers 4:09
A4 Poltergeist 3:31
A5 Entombed 4:59
A6 Graphic Nature 4:32
B1 Tempest 6:05
B2 Gauze 4:41
B3 Rosemary 6:53
B4 Goon Squad 5:40
B5 What Happened To You? 3:54