Edguy ‎– Theater Of Salvation 2LP

Edguy ‎– Theater Of Salvation 2LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

AFM Records ‎– AFM 028-1

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Anniversary Edition

A1 The Healing Vision 1:11
A2 Babylon 6:10
A3 The Headless Game 5:27
A4 Land Of The Miracle 6:32
A5 Wake Up The King 5:43
B1 Falling Down 4:36
B2 Arrows Fly 5:03
B3 Holy Shadows 4:30
B4 Another Time 4:07
B5 The Unbeliever 5:47
C1 Theater Of Salvation 12:23
C2 For A Trace Of Life 4:11
C3 Walk On Fighting (Live) 4:14
D1 Babylon (Live) 7:01
D2 Land Of The Miracle (Live) 5:44
D3 The Headless Game (Live) 7:20
D4 Wake Up The King (Live) 6:14