Grand Magus ‎– Wolf God  Vinyl

Grand Magus ‎– Wolf God Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Black vinyl in a gatefold.

Nuclear Blast – 27361 47541

A1 Gold And Glory 2:18
A2 Wolf God 3:49
A3 A Hall Clad In Gold 5:02
A4 Brother Of The Storm 3:16
A5 Dawn Of Fire 5:12
B1 Spear Thrower 2:55
B2 To Live And To Die In Solitude 3:41
B3 Glory To The Brave 5:15
B4 He Sent Them All To Hell 3:37
B5 Untamed 3:46