Ini Kamoze - Statement Vinyl

Ini Kamoze - Statement Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Label: Music On Vinyl

2020 Reissue

180 Gram Vinyl




Jamaican reggae artist Ini Kamoze released his second album Statement in 1984 as a follow-up to his excellent self-titled debut LP. With the production skills by Sly & Robbie they made a great and versatile record, that can be considered among his best albums. The catchy rhythms and Ini’s impressive vocal work can be heard on songs like “Babylon, Babylon” and “Taxi For Me”. This is an album that fits in every record collection.


  • A:
  • 1. Settle With Me
  • 2. Babylon, Babylon
  • 3. I Want It Ital
  • 4. Jump For Jah
  • B:
  • 5. Call the Police
  • 6. Taxi For Me
  • 7. England Be Nice
  • 8. Live a Little Love


EAN Code: 0600753869109