The Undertones ‎– West Bank Songs 1978-1983 (A Best Of)

The Undertones ‎– West Bank Songs 1978-1983 (A Best Of)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Vinyl, LP, Purple Transparent
Vinyl, LP, White
All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition

Gatefold Sleeve. Includes 12 page insert with archive photos, notes and production credits.

A1 You've Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It!) 2:37
A2 Male Model 1:53
A3 Hypnotised 2:29
A4 Billy's Third 1:57
A5 The Way Girls Talk 2:29
A6 True Confessions 1:54
A7 Wednesday Week 2:15
A8 (She's A) Runaround 1:48
A9 There Goes Norman 2:24
B1 Teenage Kicks 2:25
B2 Tearproof 2:18
B3 Jump Boys 2:41
B4 The Love Parade 3:25
B5 Soul Seven 2:32
B6 Girls Don't Like It 2:17
B7 You're Welcome 2:44
B8 Listening In 2:24
C1 Jimmy Jimmy 2:42
C2 When Saturday Comes 2:51
C3 Julie Ocean 3:34
C4 My Perfect Cousin 2:35
C5 Family Entertainment 2:37
C6 Beautiful Friend 3:24
C7 I Know A Girl 2:35
D1 Get Over You (Kevin Shields Remix 2016)
Remix – Kevin Shields
D2 Girls That Don't Talk 2:24
D3 Forever Paradise 3:03
D4 Here Comes The Summer 1:45
D5 It's Going To Happen 3:32
D6 Bittersweet 5:08