TOM PETTY -  Finding Wildflowers CD

TOM PETTY - Finding Wildflowers CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Alternate Versions
1-CD Holland


Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) contains alternate takes from Tom Petty’s original Wildflowers album. The 16 tracks were previously released on the 9 LP and 5 CD super-deluxe formats of Wildflowers & All the Rest last year, but have not been previously available on streaming platforms.

 1. A Higher Place
2. Hard On Me
3. Cabin Down Below
4. Crawling Back To You
5. Only a Broken Heart
6. Drivin' Down To Georgia
7. You Wreck Me
8. It's Good To Be King
9. House In the Woods
10. Honey Bee
11. Girl On Lsd
12. Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)
13. Wildflowers
14. Don't Fade On Me
15. Wake Up Time
16. You Saw Me Comin'