AC/DC – Powerage VINYL

AC/DC – Powerage VINYL

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

The release includes a coloured inner-sleeve with band's photos, notes, credits and info.
Originally released as Atlantic 19180 on May 30, 1978

Recorded at Albert Studios, Sydney, Australia February/March 1978
Remastered from the original master tapes

Reissue, Remastered, 180gr

A1 Rock'N'Roll Damnation 3:35

A2 Down Payment Blues 6:00
A3 Gimme A Bullet 3:21
A4 Riff Raff 5:14
B1 Sin City 4:40
B2 What's Next To The Moon 3:28
B3 Gone Shootin' 5:04
B4 Up To My Neck In You 4:20
B5 Kicked In The Teeth 3:52

EAN 5099751076216