Ace Frehley - Live... into the Night

Ace Frehley - Live... into the Night

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Ace Frehley’s live from Summerfest, Milwaukee, WI on 29th June 1987 Infamous Kiss axeman, Ace Frehley’s appearance at Summerfest, Milwaukee, WI on 29th June 1987, broadcast on 93 WQFM was one of the first performances to herald the arrival of the bands album Frehley’s Comet. Frehley possessed plenty of ammo musically, combined with back catalog from which he could select. Together with Frehley’s defiant bruisers Rip It Out and New York Groove, the Kiss numbers are never far away and the appearance of Shock Me, We Got Your Rock and Rocket Ride only further confirm his almost celestial status as a master guitarist.

Rox Vox proudly presents the legendary Ace Frehley from Milwaukee, 1987. Professionally re-mastered original broadcast with background liners and rare archival photos.

Track Listing


Side One

  • Rip It Out
  • Stranger In A Strange Land
  • Something Moved
  • Cold Gin

Side Two

  • Love Me Wright
  • Into The Night
  • New York Groove
  • Rock Soldiers

Side Three

  • Breakout
  • Shock Me / Ace Solo
  • Calling To You

Side Four

  • We Got Your Rock
  • Deuce
  • Rocket Ride