AGNETHA FALTSKOG - Wrap Your Arms Around Me Vinyl

AGNETHA FALTSKOG - Wrap Your Arms Around Me Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

1983 Album Black Vinyl
1-LP Holland
Download Code, High Quality


The first English-language solo album by former ABBA member Agnetha Fältskog. Counting her previous solo albums recorded in the Swedish language, it was her seventh album overall. The album was released by Polar Music on 31 May 1983 and was produced by Mike Chapman. The first track from the album, "The Heat Is On", is commonly regarded as Fältskog's best-known 1980s solo hit, it was a hit all over Europe and Scandinavia. It reached number one in Sweden and Norway and number two in the Netherlands and Belgium.


  • 1. The Heat is On
  • 2. Can't Shake Loose
  • 3. Shame
  • 4. Stay
  • 5. Once Burned, Twice Shy
  • 6. Mr. Persuasion
  • 7. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
  • 8. To Love
  • 9. I Wish Tonight Could Last Forever
  • 10. Man
  • 11. Take Good Care of Your Children
  • 12. Stand By My Side

EAN Code 0602557441802