AT THE DRIVE-IN -  In.Tera.Li.A Coloured Vinyl

AT THE DRIVE-IN - In.Tera.Li.A Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Bone/Black With Bone Splatter Colour
1-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl


After a 15-year break-up At The Drive-In returned to the studio to create the follow-up to 2000's 'Relationship Of Command'. Produced by the band's own Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and Rich Costey (Muse, Sigur Rós, Santigold), 'In•ter a•li•a' includes eleven songs that resonate the classic At The Drive In intensity that fans love, while breaking the band's 15-year drought with something fresh and exciting.


  • 1. No Wolf Like the Present
  • 2. Continuum
  • 3. Tilting At the Univendor
  • 4. Governed By Contagions
  • 5. Pendulum In a Peasant Dress
  • 6. Incurably Innocent
  • 7. Call Broken Arrow
  • 8. Holtzclaw
  • 9. Torrentially Cutshaw
  • 10. Ghost-Tape No. 9
  • 11. Hostage Stamps

EAN Code 4050538274158