Ayreon - Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) 3LP

Ayreon - Into The Electric Castle (A Space Opera) 3LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

3lp 2018 

20th anniversary edition, reissue of the 1998 album.

The audio on the vinyl will be the original 1998 mix that we already re-issued on CD. The records are packaged in a triple gatefold. A downloadcard for a complimentary MP3 download of the new 2018 audio remix is included. Arjen made it clear that it's a 'remix', not a 'remaster', saying "Remastering takes 2 hours, this remix took me 2 months!".

A1. Welcome To The New Dimension
A2. Isis And Osiris
B1. Amazing Flight
B2. Time Beyond Time
C1. The Decision Tree (We're Alive)
C2. Tunnel Of Light
C3. Across The Rainbow Bridge
D1. The Garden Of Emotions
D2. Valley Of The Queens
D3. The Castle Hall
E1. Tower Of Hope
E2. Cosmic Fusion
E3. The Mirror Maze
F1. Evil Devolution
F2. The Two Gates
F3. "Forever" Of The Stars
F4. Another Time, Another Space