THE BAND - Stage Fright 50th Anniversary  Vinyl

THE BAND - Stage Fright 50th Anniversary Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

180gr. / 50th Anniversary
1-LP Holland
High Quality, Remastered


Stage Fright is the third studio album by Canadian American group the Band, released on August 17, 1970. Engineered by Todd Rundgren and Glyn Johns, it features two of the group’s best-known songs, “The Shape I’m In” and “Stage Fright”, both of which showcased inspired lead vocal performances (by Richard Manuel and Rick Danko, respectively) and became staples in the group’s live shows.


  • 1. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  • 2. The Shape I'm In
  • 3. Daniel and the Sacred Harp
  • 4. Stage Fright
  • 5. The Rumor
  • 6. Time To Kill
  • 7. Just Another Whistle Stop
  • 8. All La Glory
  • 9. Strawberry Wine
  • 10. Sleeping

EAN Code 0602507352400