Bob Dylan - Fallen Angels Vinyl

Bob Dylan - Fallen Angels Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Label: Columbia

Fallen Angels is the 37th studio album by Bob Dylan, released by Columbia Records on May 20, 2016.

The album consists of cover versions of twelve classic American songs chosen by Dylan from a diverse array of writers such as Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, Sammy Cahn and Carolyn Leigh. Much like the album's predecessor, Shadows in the Night, every song on the album, except for "Skylark", was once recorded by Frank Sinatra.

The album has received generally favorable reviews from critics, with particular praise for Dylan's vocal performance, production quality, and the arrangements of his band. Fallen Angels received a nomination for Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album at the 59th Annual Grammy Awards, held in February 2017.


  • A
  • 1. Young At Heart
  • 2. Maybe You'll Be There
  • 3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • 4. All the Way
  • 5. Skylark
  • 6. Nevertheless
  • B
  • 7. All or Nothing At All
  • 8. On a Little Street In Singapore
  • 9. It Had To Be You
  • 10. Melancholy Mood
  • 11. That Old Black Magic
  • 12. Come Rain or Come Shine