BRITTANY HOWARD ( Alabama Shakes ) - Jaime Vinyl

BRITTANY HOWARD ( Alabama Shakes ) - Jaime Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Alabama Shakes Singer
1-LP Holland


Alabama Shakes singer Brittany Howard's solo album 'Jaime'. The album is named after her late sister, who helped nurture her passion for music and poetry before dying after succumbing to cancer.

The material was laid down at engineer Shawn Everett’s L.A. studio, and owes a debt to a cross country drive that took her from Nashville to a small house in Topanga, California. Taking these snippets into the studio with a close batch of friends and collaborators, 'Jaime' emerged.

Including the single 'History Repeats' a "personal song about us as a human species" according to Brittany. "Our times of success may propel us forward, but our repeating failures hold us back from evolving into harmony."


  • 1. History Repeats
  • 2. He Loves Me
  • 3. Georgia
  • 4. Stay High
  • 5. Tomorrow
  • 6. Short and Sweet
  • 7. 13th Century Metal
  • 8. Baby
  • 9. Goat Head
  • 10. Presence
  • 11. Run To Me

EAN Code 0190759569313