Bruce Dickinson - Chemical Wedding 2LP

Bruce Dickinson - Chemical Wedding 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

2-LP Holland
Rock / Heavy Metal
High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve


Once again re-emerging with new material after little more than 12 months than his fourth album, Bruce Dickinson’s solo career clicked into yet another higher gear in 1998 upon the release of the frankly monumental 'The Chemical Wedding'. Boasting the same line up as 'Accident Of Birth' Bruce, Roy Z, Adrian Smith, bassist Eddie Casillas and drummer David Ingraham – it offered a vicious riposte to those cynics who thought that musicians of Bruce’s generation had lost touch with the way heavy music sounded. Both the heaviest record that Bruce has ever made and the finest set of songs in his illustrious canon, the album received ecstatic reviews, and was widely embraced by fans of both Bruce’s solo career and, of course, Maiden themselves.


  • 1. King In Crimson
  • 2. Chemical Wedding
  • 3. The Tower
  • 4. Killing Floor
  • 5. Book of Thel
  • 6. Gates of Urizen
  • 7. Jerusalem
  • 8. Trumpets of Jericho
  • 9. Machine Men
  • 10. The Alchemist

EAN Code 4050538288575