Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Sarajevo 2LP

Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Sarajevo 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


2-LP Holland
Rock / Heavy Metal
High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve


Sarajevo in 1994 was a city under siege. Mortars and grenades rained down on the city, killing indiscriminately every day. Amongst this madness, would it be possible to persuade a global rock star to come and play a show for local metal & rock fans? A film about a band who risked their lives to play a show to metal & rock fans determined to keep living their lives despite the atrocities going on around them. The gig was immense, intense and probably the biggest show in the world at that moment for the audience and for the band. Scream for Me Sarajevo CD & 2LP is the amazing soundtrack to this astonishing documentary film about the most unlikely of rock concerts, performed by Iron Maiden front man Bruce Dickinson and his band Skunkworks in 1994, in the midst of the Siege of Sarajevo.


  • - 1 -
    • 1. Change of Heart
    • 2. Tears of the Dragon
    • 3. Gods of War
    • 4. Darkside of Aquarius
    • 5. Navigate the Seas of the Sun
    • 6. Road To Hell
    • 7. Arc of Space
  • - 2 -
    • 1. Omega
    • 2. River of No Return
    • 3. Power of the Sun
    • 4. Strange Death In Paradise
    • 5. Inertia (Live)
    • 6. Acoustic Song
    • 7. Eternal


EAN Code 4050538386578