BUFFALO TOM - Quiet and Peace Vinyl

BUFFALO TOM - Quiet and Peace Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

1-LP Holland


In the three decades since first convening at the University of Massachusetts, Buffalo Tomsinger-guitarist Bill Janovitz, bassist-vocalist Chris Colbourn and drummer Tom Maginnishave built a formidable body of work. Having first made its mark with a raw, raucous approach that put the band at the forefront of the '90s alt-rock explosion, the intrepid trio has consistently revealed new layers of musical and emotional depth, as manifested in the bittersweet ballads, soul-searching songcraft and rousing rock tunes that make up the new album Quiet and Peace. The consistently compelling 11-song set (on the band's own Scrawny label, in association with Schoolkids Records) finds the band simultaneously mining their best-known sonic elements while breaking new ground on emotionally resonant new tunes such as "All Be Gone," "Overtime," "Roman Cars," "Freckles" and "CatVMouse."

A1 All Be Gone 3:28
A2 Overtime 2:29
A3 Roman Cars 3:16
A4 Freckles 6:02
A5 Catvmouse 3:01
B1 Lonely Fast And Deep 3:10
B2 See High The Hemlock Grows 3:04
B3 In The Ice 2:58
B4 Least We Can Do 4:20
B5 Slow Down 3:16
B6 The Only Living Boy In New York
Written-By – Paul Simon

EAN Code 0634457855212