CUBY & BLIZZARDS - Simple Man Numbered Coloured Vinyl

CUBY & BLIZZARDS - Simple Man Numbered Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

180gr./Gatefold/50th Ann./1000 Cps On Transparent Green
1-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Anniversary Edition
Cuby + Blizzards were a Dutch blues band founded by vocalist Harry Muskee and guitarist Eelco Gelling in 1964. The band were active until Muskee’s death in 2011. Simple Man was released in 1971 as the bands ninth studio album. A perfect example of the band’s signature blues rock sound, the album was well received by fans and charted in the Dutch Album Top 100. Simple Man contains the single “Back Street”, which also charted in the Dutch Top 40.

Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent green vinyl.

  • 1. Simple Man
  • 2. The Faker
  • 3. When I'm Honest
  • 4. Back Street
  • 5. Seasons Come and Seasons Go
  • 6. Gave You My Word
  • 7. Easy To Leave, Hard To Forget