Curse Of Lono - Severed Vinyl

Curse Of Lono - Severed Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Label: Submarine Cat Records

180 Gram Vinyl


Incl. download code

Indie/ Alt. Rock / Country Roots Rock


Acclaimed new London five-piece Curse Of Lono present their debut album ‘Severed’, a sumptuously cinematic record that combines spaced out, harmony-laden Indie-Folk with driving, gothic Alt-Rock. Founded and fronted by Felix Bechtolsheimer, formerly the singer-guitarist in British roots pioneers Hey Negrita, Curse Of Lono formed in early 2015, though the songs on ‘Severed’ were written over a 14-year period. The album belongs as much to the Americana tradition and old faithfuls such as Little Feat as it does to more modern, playful practitioners of the form such as Beck.


  • A:
  • 1. Five Miles
  • 2. Pick Up the Pieces
  • 3. Each Time You Hurt
  • 4. Just My Head
  • 5. London Rain
  • B:
  • 6. He Takes My Place
  • 7. Send For the Whisky
  • 8. All I Got
  • 9. Welcome Home
  • 10. Don't Look Down


EAN Code: 5065002142108