Daniel Norgren - Wooh Dang Vinyl

Daniel Norgren - Wooh Dang Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Label: Superpuma Records


Folk / Country


Recorded live and entirely on a 16 track analogue rig the album captures the close chemistry between Norgren and his band, comprised of old friends Anders Grahn (bass), Erik Berntsson (drums), and Andreas Filipsson (guitar and banjo). An intertwining of analog instrumentation, live performance, and rural field recordings, Wooh Dang is rife with a deeply hopeful creative intention. It's red blooded, alive, and coursing with equal parts adrenaline and seratonin. "Wooh Dang was a real fun album to make and to me its been the world for the last few years, says Norgren.


  • A:
  • 1. Blue Sky Moon
  • 2. The Flow
  • 3. Dandelion Time
  • 4. The Power
  • B:
  • 5. Rolling Rolling Rolling
  • 6. So Glad
  • 7. Let Love Run the Game
  • 8. The Day That4s Just Begun
  • 9. When I Hold You In My Arms
  • 10. Wooh Dang


EAN Code: 7320470225516