Death  ‎– The Sound Of Perseverance 2LP

Death ‎– The Sound Of Perseverance 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Green [Olive Green]
Vinyl, LP, Green [Olive Green]

Deluxe limited edition one time pressing of DEATH’s seminal final album.
Featuring gorgeous expanded packaging and a third LP featuring 7 bonus tracks!

20th Anniversary Emerald (Olive Green) 3LP Edition (standard gram) - 5000 copies

- Includes Digital Download

The Sound Of Perseverance (2011 Remaster)
A1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
A2 Bite The Pain
B1 Spirit Crusher
B2 Story To Tell
C1 Flesh And The Power It Holds
C2 Voice Of The Soul
C3 To Forgive Is To Suffer
D1 A Moment Of Clarity
D2 Painkiller
Bonus Demo Tracks
E1 Spirit Crusher - 1998 Demos (No Bass)
E2 Flesh And The Power It Holds - 1998 Demos (No Bass)
E3 Voice Of The Soul - 1998 Demos (No Bass)
E4 Bite The Pain - 1998 Demos
F1 A Moment Of Clarity - 1998 Demos
F2 Story To Tell - 1998 Demos
F3 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow - 1998 Demos