DISTURBED -The Lost Children RSD 2LP

DISTURBED -The Lost Children RSD 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Compilation, Limited Edition

Compilation album of previously unreleased B-sides and cover tracks. Released for the first time on vinyl for Record Store Day 2018. Limited Edition of 4,000 copies.

A1 Hell
A2 A Welcome Burden
A3 This Moment
A4 Old Friend
B1 Monster
B2 Run
B3 Leave It Alone
B4 Two Worlds
C1 God Of The Mind
C2 Sickened
C3 Mine
C4 Parasite
D1 Dehumanized
D2 3
D3 Midlife Crisis
Written-By – Bill Gould*, James Martin*, Michael Bordin*, Michael Patton*, Roddy Bottum
D4 Living After Midnight
Written-By – Glenn Tipton, Kenneth Downing*, Robert Halford*


EAN 093624908036