Eric Clapton - Behind the Sun 2LP

Eric Clapton - Behind the Sun 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

2-LP Holland


Backed by a line-up of stellar musicians - Steve Lukather, Jeff Porcaro, Jamie Oldaker, Nathan East and Greg Phillinganes - and with producers Lenny Waronker, Rod Templeman and Phil Collins in tow, Behind the Sun marked Eric Clapton's return to the charts after a five-year absence with the hits "Forever Man" and "See What Love Can Do." EC's vocals display a rich newfound depth here amidst blistering guitar solos, a high octane R&B beat and a slick synthesizer-based production well-suited for the pop-rock market. Behind the Sun found Clapton reinventing himself yet again and serenading a new generation along the way.


  • 1. Eric Clapton - She's waiting
  • 2. Eric Clapton - See what love can do
  • 3. Eric Clapton - Same old blues
  • 4. Eric Clapton - Knock on wood
  • 5. Eric Clapton - Something's happening
  • 6. Eric Clapton - Forever man
  • 7. Eric Clapton - It all depends
  • 8. Eric Clapton - Tangled in love
  • 9. Eric Clapton - Never make you cry
  • 10. Eric Clapton - Just like a prisoner
  • 11. Eric Clapton - Behind the sun


EAN Code 0093624968825