Eric Clapton ‎– One More Car, One More Rider  RSD Clear 3LP

Eric Clapton ‎– One More Car, One More Rider RSD Clear 3LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Record Store Day 2019 exclusive release. Limited to 3,000.

1st time on vinyl.

A1 Key To The Highway
Written-By – William Broonzy*, Charles Segar
A2 Reptile
Written-By – Eric Clapton
A3 Got You On My Mind
Written-By – Howard Biggs, Joe Thomas (6)
A4 Tears In Heaven
Written-By – Eric Clapton, Will Jennings
B1 Bell Bottom Blues
Written-By – Bobby Whitlock, Eric Clapton
B2 Change The World
Written-By – Gordon Kennedy, Tommy Sims, Wayne Kirkpatrick
B3 My Father's Eyes
Written-By – Eric Clapton
C1 River Of Tears
Written-By – Eric Clapton, Simon Climie
C2 Goin' Down Slow
Written-By – St. Louis Jimmy*
C3 She's Gone
Written-By – Eric Clapton, Simon Climie
D1 I Want A Little Girl
Written-By – Billy Moll, Murray Mencher
D2 Badge
Written-By – Eric Clapton, George Harrison
D3 Hoochie Coochie Man
Written-By – Willie Dixon
E1 Have You Ever Loved A Woman?
Written-By – Billy Myles
E2 Cocaine
Written-By – J.J. Cale
E3 Wonderful Tonight
Written-By – Eric Clapton
F1 Layla
Written-By – Eric Clapton, Jim Gordon
F2 Sunshine Of Your Love
Written-By – Eric Clapton, Jack Bruce, Pete Brown (5)
F3 Over The Rainbow
Written-By – E.Y. Harburg, Harold Arlen

EAN 093624903277