EUROPE - Walk the Earth Vinyl

EUROPE - Walk the Earth Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

1-LP Holland
Rock / Hardrock
High Quality, Coloured Vinyl, Download Code


If Europe’s 2015 album 'War Of Kings' was the album that made the rock world realise what a formidable act Europe had become then 'Walk The Earth' is the album that is set to establish the band as one of the most exciting contemporary Rock acts of current times. From the anthemic sound of the opening track to heavier vibes, from instant melody to lyrical depth, 'Walk The Earth' is the album that should see Europe rightly acclaimed as a band at the height of their powers. The album was recorded at famed Abbey Road Studios in London with Grammy winning producer Dave Cobb (Rival Sons, Shooter Jennings, Jason Isbell, Chris Stapleton).


  • 1. Walk the Earth
  • 2. The Siege
  • 3. Kingdom United
  • 4. Pictures
  • 5. Election Day
  • 6. Wolves
  • 7. Gto
  • 8. Haze
  • 9. Whenever You're Ready
  • 10. Turn To Dust

EAN Code 0190296944079