FAITHLESS - All Blessed Vinyl

FAITHLESS - All Blessed Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

1-LP Holland
Limited Edition


The iconic, award-winning Faithless return with their first album in ten years, ‘All Blessed’. An immaculate, love letter to electronic music delivered across twelve highly collaborative and intelligent tracks which perfectly captures the Faithless manifesto of ‘music with feeling, words with meaning’. In a history that stretches back some 25 years, Faithless have long occupied a pivotal position in the world of British electronica accomplishing seven Top 10 singles, six Top 10 albums (3 x #1) and selling over 15m records worldwide.


  • 1. Poetry (Feat. Suli Breaks)
  • 2. Gains (Feat. Suli Breaks)
  • 3. I Need Someone (Feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi)
  • 4. Remember (Feat. Suli Breaks & L.S.K.)
  • 5. Synthesizer (Feat. Nathan Ball)
  • 6. My Town (Feat. Gaika)
  • 7. What Shall I Do?
  • 8. Friendship
  • 9. Walk In My Shoes
  • 10. All Blessed
  • 11. Innadadance (Feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B)
  • 12. Take Your Time (Feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks)

EAN 4050538627992