Fanny Adams ‎– Fanny Adams Vinyl

Fanny Adams ‎– Fanny Adams Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


OM 71012

Fanny Adams was a progressive rock group formed in the UK by Australians and New Zealanders in mid-1970. The quartet comprised Johnny Dick on drums, Vince Melouney on guitar, Doug Parkinson on lead vocals and rhythm guitar and Teddy Toi on bass guitar. They relocated to Australia in December 1970 and disbanded in early 1971.


A1 Ain't No Loving Left 6:45
A2 Sitting On Top Of The Room 9:48
A3 Yesterday Was Today 4:08
B1 Got To Get A Message To You 4:38
B2 You Don't Bother Me 4:40
B3 Mid Morning Madness 5:25
B4 They're All Losers, Honey 4:23