FLEETWOOD MAC - Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac Vinyl

FLEETWOOD MAC - Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

 180gr. Audiophile Vinyl
1-LP Holland
High Quality


Fleetwood Mac, the self-titled debut album, was released in 1968, and was one of the highlights of the late British Blues movement, climbing to the #4 slot in the UK album charts without producing one single, and managing to stay in the charts for 37 weeks.This sought-after record is back on vinyl for the first time in almost 35 years!


  • 1. My Heart Beat Like a Hammer
  • 2. Merry Go Round
  • 3. Long Grey Mare
  • 4. Hellhound On My Trail
  • 5. Shake Your Moneymaker
  • 6. Looking For Somebody
  • 7. No Place To Go
  • 8. My Baby´S Good To Me
  • 9. I Loved Another Woman
  • 10. Cold Black Night
  • 11. The World Keep On Turning
  • 12. Got To Move