Grand Magus – Triumph And Power Vinyl

Grand Magus – Triumph And Power Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

180g black vinyl in Gatefold. Including poster.

Recorded between September and November 2013.
Drums recorded at The Sweetspot Studio, Sweden.
All other parts recorded at Studio Wahnsinn and Studio Supa.

A1 On Hooves Of Gold 5:24
A2 Steel Versus Steel 5:19
A3 Fight 4:06
A4 Triumph And Power 4:36
A5 Dominator 4:21
A6 Arv 1:57
B1 Holmgång 3:38
B2 The Naked And The Dead 3:02
B3 Ymer 2:54
B4 The Hammer Will Bite 6:54
Bonus Track:
B5 Blackmoon 3:45


EAN 727361320713