JESUS & MARY CHAIN - Damage and Joy 2LP

JESUS & MARY CHAIN - Damage and Joy 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

2-LP Holland


The legendary The Jesus And Mary Chain is set to release their long-awaited new album ‘Damage and Joy’ on March 24th. It's the band’s first album since ‘Munki’ was released backed in the summer of 1998. From their seminal debut album 'Psychocandy' on, the band would change the course of popular music, channeling the sneering angst and noise distortion of the live shows into hypnotic sweet melodies layered with dark lyrics that still beguile and bewilder. Now things have come full circle for the brothers Reid, as both William and Jim are totally invigorated by the prospect of performing live again and setting the world on fire with the elusive new album.


  • 1. Amputation
  • 2. War On Peace
  • 3. All Things Pass
  • 4. Always Sad
  • 5. Songs For a Secret
  • 6. The Two of Us
  • 7. Los Feliz (Blues and Greens)
  • 8. Mood Rider
  • 9. Presedici (Et Chapaquiditch)
  • 10. Get On Home
  • 11. Facing Up To the Facts
  • 12. Simian Split
  • 13. Black and Blues
  • 14. Can't Stop the Rock

EAN Code 0190296981616