JHENE AIKO - SAIL OUT Coloured Vinyl

JHENE AIKO - SAIL OUT Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

1-LP Holland
Dance / Soul
Coloured Vinyl, Reissue


Sail Out is een album van Jhene Aiko, uitgebracht in 2023. Sail Out bevat o.a. de nummers: “The Vapors (featuring Vince Staples)”, “Bed Peace (featuring Childish Gambino)”, “Stay Ready (what A Life) (featuring Kendrick Lamar)”, “Wth (featuring Ab-Soul)” en vele anderen. Het album betreft een Coloured Vinyl, Reissue soul LP.

  • 1. The Vapors (Featuring Vince Staples)
  • 2. Bed Peace (Featuring Childish Gambino)
  • 3. Stay Ready (What a Life) (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  • 4. Wth (Featuring Ab-Soul)
  • 5. The Worst
  • 6. 3:16am
  • 7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)