JOE STRUMMER - Assembly 2LP Red Vinyl

JOE STRUMMER - Assembly 2LP Red Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Red Vinyl
2-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition, Gatefold Sleeve


ASSEMBLY showcases carefully curated singles, fan favorites, and archival rarities from the JOE STRUMMER solo catalogue. This 16-track compilation features three previously unreleased versions of classic Clash tracks, including the never-before-heard “Junco Partner (Acoustic)” and electrifying live performances of “Rudie Can’t Fail” and “I Fought The Law,” the latter two of which were recorded by Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros at London’s Brixton Academy on November 24, 2001. George Harrison’s passion for introducing the world to new music expressed itself in May of 1974 when he created his own new label – DARK HORSE RECORDS. The label contained a variety of talented artists on its roster, including George himself. ASSEMBLY marks the first new JOE STRUMMER title released via the newly relaunched Dark Horse Records.


  • - 1 -
    • 1. Coma Girl
    • 2. Johnny Appleseed
    • 3. I Fought the Law (Live)*
    • 4. Tony Adams
    • 5. Sleepwalk
    • 6. Love Kills
    • 7. Get Down Moses
    • 8. X-Ray Style
  • - 2 -
    • 1. Mondo Bongo
    • 2. Rudie Can't Fail (Live)*
    • 3. At the Border, Guy
    • 4. Long Shadow
    • 5. Forbidden City
    • 6. Yalla Yalla
    • 7. Redemption Song
    • 8. Junco Partner (Acoustic)*