JOHN BUTLER TRIO - Flesh & Blood 2LP

JOHN BUTLER TRIO - Flesh & Blood 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Australian alternative/roots rock jam band that formed in 1998.


Packaged in a 4-panel gatefold sleeve with inner sleeves.
Includes a download card with instructions to download a digital version of the album from

A1 Spring To Come 4:13
A2 Livin' In The City 3:28
A3 Cold Wind 4:57
A4 Bullet Girl 5:20
B1 Devil Woman 3:00
B2 Blame It On Me 6:08
B3 Only One 3:39
B4 Young And Wild 5:36
C1 Wings Are Wide 5:51
C2 How You Sleep At Night 4:13
C3 You're Free 5:33
D1 Young And Wild (Acoustic) 6:29
D2 Spring To Come (Acoustic) 4:41
D3 Only One (Acoustic) 3:41
D4 Livin' In The City (Acoustic) 4:06