Joy Division ‎– Substance 2LP

Joy Division ‎– Substance 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Includes download code for MP3 version of the album (some copies are missing the download cards).
Replicating original album artwork, cut from the 2010 '+-' audio remasters

Includes two printed heavy inner sleeves.


A1 Warsaw 2:25
A2 Leaders Of Men 2:35
A3 Digital 2:50
A4 Autosuggestion 6:07
A5 Transmission 3:35
B1 She’s Lost Control 4:45
B2 Incubation 2:52
B3 Dead Souls 4:54
B4 Atmosphere 4:09
B5 Love Will Tear Us Apart 3:25
C1 No Love Lost 3:42
C2 Failures 3:45
C3 Glass 3:57
C4 From Safety To Where 2:30
D1 Novelty 4:01
D2 Komakino 3:53
D3 As You Said 2:00
D4 These Days 3:27
D5 Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version) 3:13