Kate Bush - Lionheart Vinyl

Kate Bush - Lionheart Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Label: Parlophone

2018 Reissue

180 Gram Vinyl





Lionheart is the second studio album by the English singer-songwriter Kate Bush. It was released in November 1978, just nine months after Bush's successful debut album The Kick Inside. Lionheart reached no. 6 on the UK Albums Chart (her only album not to make the top 5) and has been certified Platinum by the BPI.

The first single taken from the album, "Hammer Horror", missed the UK Top 40. However, the follow-up single, "Wow", was released on the back of Bush's UK tour and became a UK Top 20 hit.


  • A
  • 1. Symphony In Blue
  • 2. In Search Of Peter Pan
  • 3. Wow
  • 4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
  • 5. Oh England My Lionheart
  • B
  • 6. Fullhouse
  • 7. In The Warm Room
  • 8. Kashka From Baghdad
  • 9. Coffee Homeground
  • 10. Hammer Horror