KILLERS - Hot Fuss  Vinyl

KILLERS - Hot Fuss Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


American rock band that was formed in 2001, by Brandon Flowers (lead vocals, keyboards, bass) and Dave Keuning (lead guitar, backing vocals). Since 2017, the current official lineup of the band as a trio, consists of Flowers, Mark Stoermer (bass, rhythm guitar, backing vocals) and Ronnie Vannucci Jr. (drums, percussion) – the latter two have both joined The Killers in 2002. The band originated in Las Vegas, Nevada.

  • 1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
  • 2. Mr. Brightside
  • 3. Smile Like You Mean It
  • 4. Somebody Told Me
  • 5. All These Things That I've Done
  • 6. Andy, You're a Star
  • 7. On Top
  • 8. Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll
  • 9. Believe Me Natalie
  • 10. Midnight Show
  • 11. Everything Will Be Alright