L'Entourloop ‎– Le Savoir Faire Vinyl

L'Entourloop ‎– Le Savoir Faire Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


2-LP Europe
Gatefold Sleeve


Le Savoir Faire is een album van L'entourloop, uitgebracht in 2019.


Hide Credits
A1 Le Savoir Faire Featuring – N'Zeng 4:01
A2 Weh U Come From Featuring – Demolition Man 3:15
A3 Johnny A Bad Man Featuring – Troy Berkley 3:46
A4 Shoefiti Featuring – Marina P 3:49
B1 La Main A La Pâte 2:27
B2 Boomblast Featuring – Blimes Brixton 3:07
B3 Push The Limits Featuring – Biga Ranx 3:42
B4 Le Rendez-Vous Featuring – N'Zeng, Tippa Irie 4:07
C1 Forgotten Skank Featuring – Rodney P 3:14
C2 Mississippi Slang 0:36
C3 Soundbwoy Featuring – The Architect (8), Troy Berkley 3:54
C4 L'Amour Propre 3:01
C5 Fonk Monk Featuring – MC Soom-T, N'Zeng 2:46
D1 The People And The Police
Featuring – Kill Emil 3:37
D2 Le Tour De Force
Featuring – Blackout Ja, Governor General Rugged, Skarra Mucci, Troy Berkley 5:02
D3 Sounds To Wake The Kids Up
Featuring – King Hippo, Stig Of The Dump 4:05
D4 One & Only Featuring – Charlie P 4:23
D5 Le Bonheur Featuring – Panda Dub 4:01