NICK LOWE - Nick The Knife Vinyl + 7"

NICK LOWE - Nick The Knife Vinyl + 7"

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw



LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Includes bonus 45 single featuring demos and a rare track
Remastered from original tapes
Includes Digital Download for Album & Bonus Material

A1 Burning
A2 Heart
A3 Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
A4 Queen Of Sheba
A5 My Heart Hurts
A6 Couldn't Love You (Any More Than I Do)
B1 Let Me Kiss Ya
B2 Too Many Teardrops
B3 Ba Doom
B4 Raining Raining
B5 One's Too Many (And A Hundred Ain't Enough)
B6 Zulu Kiss
7"-A Heart (Demo)
7"-B1 Raining Raining (Demo)
7"-B2 I Got A Job