NICK LOWE -  Party Of One Vinyl + EP

NICK LOWE - Party Of One Vinyl + EP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Album, Reissue, Remastered

Includes Bonus EP featuring demo's and rare tracks. Remastered from original tapes. Includes Digital Download for Album & Bonus Material

Catalog number YEP-2397 appears on spine. Catalog number LP-YEP-2397 appears on labels.

A1 You Got The Look I Like
A2 (I Want To Build A) Jumbo Ark
A3 Gai-Gin Man
A4 Who Was That Man?
A5 What's Shakin' On The Hill
Double Bass [String Bass] – Ray Brown
B1 Shting-Shtang
B2 All Men Are Liars
B3 Rocky Road
B4 Refrigerator White
B5 I Don't Know Why You Keep Me On
B6 Honeygun
Party Of Four
C1 You Stabbed Me In The Front
C2 Rocket Coast
D1 Rocky Road (Demo)
D2 Don't Think About Her (Demo)


EAN 634457239715