NICK LOWE - The Abominable Showman Vinyl + 7"

NICK LOWE - The Abominable Showman Vinyl + 7"

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Includes digital download for Album & Bonus Material

Recorded at Rockfield Studios Wales, Ampro Studio London

Single - Nick Lowe & His Noise To Go Live tracks originally issued on F-Beat limited edition 7" double pack Fiend ZZ23F. Recorded at Agora Ballroom, Cleveland, Ohio, Feb. 10, 1982

A1 We Want Action
A2 Ragin Eyes
A3 Cool Reaction
A4 Time Wounds All Heels
Harmony Vocals [Harmonies And Harmonics] – Carlene Carter, Simon Climie
A5 Man Of A Fool
A6 Tanque-Rae
B1 Wish You Were Here
B2 Chicken And Feathers
B3 Paid The Price
B4 Mess Around With Love
B5 Saint Beneath The Paint
B6 How Do You Talk To An Angel
C (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace Love And Understanding
D Crackin' Up