OSEES - LEVITATION SESSIONS VOL. I   Magenta/Black Swirl Vinyl + 7"

OSEES - LEVITATION SESSIONS VOL. I Magenta/Black Swirl Vinyl + 7"

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Indie Only, Coloured Vinyl, Lp+7"
In september 2020 voerde OSEES een show uit in de woestijn in Californië, bij Pappy & Harriet's. Deze werd uitgezonden in de LEVITATION Sessions-streamingserie. Nu verkrijgbaar op roze/zwart swirl- vinyl. Bevat ook een 7" op milky-clear vinyl.

"During this particularly hard year (2020), it was a pleasure to work with our good friends over at Levitation and Pappy and Harriet's to reach out to some of our fans, if only for a fleeting hour. This is the proper plastic that came from that evening. We are trying to keep some of our favorite haunts, dives, glorious old venues and bars open through this triail, as it's obvious the lizards that make up the current administration have no real interest in extending any realistic help to struggling businesses. Take care, be well and keep your eyes on the horizon." – John Dwyer

Levitation Sessions Vol. I
- 1 -
1. Carrion Crawler
2. I Come From the Mountain
3. Static God
4. Sewer Fire
5. Chem Farmer / Nite Expo
6. Dreary Nonsense
7. The Fizz
8. Corrupt Coffin
9. Together Tomorrow
10. Night Crawler
11. Terminal Jape
12. Rainbow
13. Heart Worm
14. Transparent World Jam
- 2 -
1. Block of Ice (Fade Out)
2. Block of Ice (Fade In)