Ozric Tentacles - Space for the Earth Vinyl

Ozric Tentacles - Space for the Earth Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Label: Kscope

180 Gram Vinyl




Space for the Earth is the fifteenth studio album by English progressive and psychedelic rock band Ozric Tentacles. The album was released on October 9, 2020 through Kscope label. Written, recorded and produced by frontman Ed Wynne in his Blue Bubble studio in Scotland, the album features his son Silas Neptune on keyboards and Balázs Szende on drums, as well as several additional musicians many of which are former Ozric Tentacles members. The album was officially announced on July 22, 2020 followed by the release of the single "Humboldt Currant".


  • A:
  • 1. Stripey Clouds
  • 2. Blooperdome
  • 3. Humboldt Currant (Radio Edit)
  • 4. Popscape
  • B:
  • 5. Climbing Plants
  • 6. Space For the Earth
  • 7. Harmonic Steps


EAN Code: 0802644808712