P.J. HARVEY -To Bring You My Love Vinyl

P.J. HARVEY -To Bring You My Love Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

1-LP Holland
High Quality, Download Code, Reissue


Reissue on vinyl of the third PJ Harvey studio album To Bring You My Love. Produced by PJ Harvey with Flood and John Parish, and originally released in February 1995, To Bring You My Love features the singles ‘Down By The Water’, ‘C’mon Billy’ and ‘Send His Love To Me’. The album – which celebrates its 25th Anniversary this year – received wide critical acclaim on release, with nominations for Grammy Awards and the Mercury Music Prize. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.

LP Info: • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve • Download card


  • 1. To Bring You My Love
  • 2. Meet Ze Monsta
  • 3. Working For the Man
  • 4. C'mon Billy
  • 5. Teclo
  • 6. Long Snake Moan
  • 7. Down By the Water
  • 8. I Think I'm a Mother
  • 9. Send His Love To Me
  • 10. The Dancer

EAN Code 0602508964732