Prodigy - World's On Fire 2LP

Prodigy - World's On Fire 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Label: Cooking Vinyl

2020 Reissue

Live At Milton Keynes Bowl /10 Year Anniversary Edition
2-LP Holland
Dance / Techno

The Prodigy will celebrate the 10 year anniversary of their seminal, career-defining performance at Milton Keynes Bowl. One of the most powerful and incendiary live acts in history on double heavyweight vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeve & download card.


A1 Intro 0:32 

A2 Breathe 5:02 

A3 Omen 3:48 

A4 Colours 4:06 

A5 Thunder 2:51 

B1 Warrior's Dance 4:56

B2 Firestarter 4:39 

B3 Run With The Wolves 4:23 

B4 Weather Experience 3:57 

C1 Voodoo People 3:45 

C2 Omen Reprise 1:21 

C3 Invaders Must Die 3:45 

C4 Smack My Bitch Up 5:04 

D1 Take Me To The Hospital 4:08 

D2 Everybody In The Place 3:16 

D3 Their Law 5:28 

D4 Out Of Space 4:32