RYAN ADAMS -BIG COLORS  Red Vinyl / Bonus 7" With Two Exclusive Tracks

RYAN ADAMS -BIG COLORS Red Vinyl / Bonus 7" With Two Exclusive Tracks

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

2-LP Holland
Lp+7", Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve
Ryan Adams brengt zijn album 'Big Colors' eindelijk uit. Social media kanalen worden al tijden overspoeld door fans die wanhopig op zoek zijn naar het langverwachte ‘Big Colors’, het tweede album in de huidige trilogie van Ryan Adams. Fans kunnen het album op cd en als extended roodgekleurd vinyl, inclusief een 7 inch met twee bonustracks, aanschaffen.

Ryan Adams in zijn eigen woorden over de plaat: “Big Colors is the soundtrack to a movie from 1984 that exists only in my soul. It’s a cliché inside a watercolor painting of neon blue smoke rising up off summer streets in the night. It’s the most New York California album I could cut loose from my musical soul, and for me as both a guitar player and songwriter, this is the zenith point dream time. While I won’t be able to match this album for its depth and broad color forms in the future, this is the sound of my soul and a door to a place I’ll be returning to again. The treasures in our past are the shamanic visions of the future when the destination is dream zone 3000. This is that. I’m only dreaming in Big Colors now.”

‘Big Colors’ is geschreven en geproduceerd in New York en Los Angeles door Ryan Adams, Beatriz Artola en Don Was.

- 1 -
1. Big Colors
2. Do Not Disturb
3. It's So Quiet, It's Loud
4. Fuck the Rain
5. Manchester
6. What Am I
7. Power
8. I Surrender
9. Showtime
10. In It For the Pleasure
11. Middle of the Line
12. Summer Rain
- 2 -
1. Anybody Evil
2. The Opposite of Love