Spirit - The Best Of Spirit Vinyl

Spirit - The Best Of Spirit Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Label: Music On Vinyl

2019 Reissue

180 Gram Vinyl


Rock / Psychedelic Rock


The in 1967 formed band Spirit stood out as one of the innovators in the prog rock scene. Their first albums charted all in the top of the Billboard Top 200. The Best of Spirit features the work of the original band members, including their well-known classics like "I Got a Line on You", "Fresh Garbage", "Dark Eyed Woman", and "Nature's Way". It may not be the most complete Spirit collection, but it is one that gives you all those fabulous songs recorded between 1967-1972. All the material is first rate by the band consisting of vocalist Jay Ferguson, guitarist Randy California, bassist Mark Andes, keyboardist John Locke and drummer Ed Cassidy. Sit down and enjoy this trip back in time.


  • A:
  • 1. 1984
  • 2. Mechanical World
  • 3. Nature's Way
  • 4. Animal Zoo
  • 5. Fresh-Garbage
  • B:
  • 6. I Got a Line On You
  • 7. Prelude-Nothin' To Hide
  • 8. Uncle Jack
  • 9. Morning Will Come
  • 10. Dark Eyed Woman
  • 11. Mr. Skin


EAN Code: 8719262009424