Spoon ‎– Transference  Vinyl

Spoon ‎– Transference Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.
Hype Sticker: Slay on Cue: Spoon Catalog Classics Newly Recut from the Original Masters

Matador ‎– OLE-1496-LP

A1 Before Destruction 3:17
A2 Is Love Forever? 2:07
A3 The Mystery Zone 5:50
A4 Who Makes Your Money 3:44
A5 Written In Reverse 4:18
B6 I Saw The Light 5:31
B7 Trouble Comes Running 3:06
B8 Goodnight Laura 2:29
B9 Out Go The Lights 4:34
B10 Got Nuffin 3:59
B11 Nobody Gets Me But You 4:57



EAN 191401149617