Taylor Swift ‎– Speak Now (Taylor's Version) LILAC MARBLED Vinyl

Taylor Swift ‎– Speak Now (Taylor's Version) LILAC MARBLED Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Hype sticker on shrink-wrap:
3 LP's on Lilac Marbled Vinyl

Issued in gatefold sleeve. Includes inner picture sleeves with credits, lyrics, and photos.

"Made In France" sticker affixed on rear shrink-wrap.

A1 Mine (Taylor's Version)
A2 Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
A3 Back To December (Taylor's Version)
A4 Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
B5 Dear John (Taylor's Version)
B6 Mean (Taylor's Version)
B7 The Story Of Us (Taylor's Version)
B8 Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
C9 Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
C10 Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
C11 Innocent (Taylor's Version)
C12 Haunted (Taylor's Version)
D13 Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
D14 Long Live (Taylor's Version)
D15 Ours (Taylor's Version)
D16 Superman (Taylor's Version)
From The Vault
E17 Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Featuring – Fall Out Boy
E18 When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E19 I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F20 Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Featuring – Hayley Williams
F21 Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F22 Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)